Database maintenance — customer area read-only
登录与客户中心 · 网站与配置器
计划安排
The customer database is upgraded to a new major release. The customer area is read-only for the window: you can view orders and machines but not submit a new order or change a setting. Payment detection continues and confirmed payments are activated as soon as the window closes.
时间线
-
已完成
The upgrade is complete and the customer area is fully writable. Payments confirmed during the window have been activated.
-
进行中
We need about 15 more minutes than announced. The work is proceeding normally; the window is extended by that amount.
-
进行中
The database is being upgraded. The customer area is read-only.
-
已排期
The customer database is upgraded to a new major release. The customer area is read-only for the window: you can view orders and machines but not submit a new order or change a setting. Payment detection continues and confirmed payments are activated as soon as the window closes.
时间以您所在时区()显示。